All revved up and… and no…way to express myself?

I haven’t written a blog in quite some time. Not because I have had nothing going on, more the opposite in fact. I have had so much going through my mind it has been impossible to get it out in a sensical manner. I am still not quite able to discern where one article should end and another issue begin but I shall get something out over the next few days…

I am currently in Ireland studying Taoism (yes including the jade egg), I’ve gone blonde, yogad my little heart out, surprised myself with kettlebell progress and…shh, dont scare them away…I have biceps, so I really do have some interesting bits to get out there before heading to India at the end of the month. I hereby promise to get my brain In order and share my most exceptional experiences of this course and my more personal trials and revelations from the travel and accomodation.

Watch this space my beauties!

One thought on “All revved up and… and no…way to express myself?

Leave a Reply

